Various Artists – Alchemy 2 [Liquicity Records]


Liquicity Records returns with their second installment of the ‘’Alchemy’’ series. The album showcases the immense talent of the label’s roster and its ability to develop that euphoric drum and bass sound. Here we have a selection of tracks taken from the album, compiled into a sampler for you listening and playing pleasure.

Alchemy 2 features music by seasoned Liquicity names such as Fox Stevenson, Feint (who collaborates with DNB powerhouse Koven), NCT and Rameses B. But as is the case with Liquicity, there is also an impressive influx of new talent like Australia’s Flowidus, the increasingly impressive Dan Dakota & T & Sugah, who have been winning fans from across the DNB spectrum for the last 12 months.

Alchemy 2 will be available on CD and digital download from all high quality music outlets from the 14th October. Selected tracks from the album will be available as Instant Grats from iTunes & Spotify along with a Beatport Exclusive. Please see the track-list below for more info.

Liquicity have a steady run of events happening over the Autumn and winter months across Europe, including dates in Antwerp, Bratislava & London, culminating with their Winterfestival in Amsterdam on December 30th. The remainder of 2016 looks to be a MASSIVE on for the both label and the events.



1. Feint – Take It In (feat. Koven) – [Instant Grat 26/09]
2. Rameses B – We Are One (feat. Veela)
3. Fox Stevenson – Flash – [Instant Grat 04/10]
4. Dan Dakota – Try Not To Worry
5. NCT – Golden Hour ft. Deuce & Charger – [Instant Grat 10/10]
6. Futuristik – Sun
7. Flite – Blue Spark VIP
8. T & Sugah x Zazu – Lost On My Own [Beatport Exclusive 30/09]
9. Madface – Long Way
10. Edlan – Dreamcatcher (feat. Ella)
11. Echo Inada – Endless Summer
12. Flowidus – Medicate (Feat. Samahra Eames)
13. Subwave & The Dual Personality – Full Control
14. Ketonen – Afternoon Tune (Maxin & Pulsate Remix)
15. Breaknoise – Weigh Me Down Ft. Holly Drummond
16. Raise Spirit – Fallen Leaves

Digital / Physical

Web Store: