Schedule One Recordings Exclusive Mix


Rebellion of Schedule One Recordings drops by the DNB Vault and Vault 78 studios to deliver us this new exclusive mix.

Enjoy this epic journey through the sounds of Schedule One presented and mixed by the mighty Rebellion. Step inside this soundscape of unreleased and brand new tunes spanning a forward thinking selection of cutting edge neurofunk, techstep, and high octane Drum and Bass.

Download the podcast here

1.Descifra by eDub & Alerstorm
2.Night Train by Mole
3.Primitive by Pish Posh & Fonkah
4.Robotic Hypnotic by MOTF
5.Wide Eyed by Liminal feat. Elijah Devine
6.Doorways by Holohedron
7.Blender by Mole
8.Poison by Ice Stereo
9.Circus by Recs
10.Beneath The Surface by Pish Posh
11.Thief’s Theme by Liminal
12.Rodinia by Fonkah & Alerstorm
13.Liberators by Holohedron
14.Shock & Awe by SST & Knoxz
15.Get Thru by Recs
16.Force of Will by Mole
17.Black Autumn by Pish Posh
18.Nemesis by Ice Stereo & Qkhack
19.Protocol by Recs
20.Afterdark Empire by Fonkah & Alerstorm
21.Angry by eDub
22.Bulletproof (SST remix) by Fonkah & Alerstorm
23.Long Distance by Solid

For more information on Schedule One Recordings
Schedule One on Facebook
Schedule One on Soundcloud
Rebellion on Facebook
Rebellion on Soundcloud

DNB Vault - Drum and Bass Podcast
DNB Vault - Drum and Bass Podcast
Schedule One Recordings Exclusive Mix