77.8 F
New York
Saturday, July 24, 2021


Free Tickets – Viper Recordings: Sound Of Drum & Bass – Album Launch

Viper Recordings announces the launch of their annual ‘Sound Of Drum & Bass Compilation’. They’re giving 100 of you the chance to mingle with their artists for an intimate B2B special which will be streamed live via DJ Mag.

Streaming Live on the Night:
– Matrix & Futurebound
– Brookes Brothers
– Cyantific
– InsideInfo
– Koven (DJ Set)
– Mob Tactics
– BMotion
– Insomniax
– Six Blade
Hosted By: Rhymestar & Miss Trouble

Check out the mega mix by Loko below and pre-order the compilation here.

DNBVault Press
Stay up to date with all of the press releases, news, and reviews by the DNB Vault. Follow us on social media for features, news, giveaways, and more.

Related Articles

Stay Connected


Latest Articles